Class Mounts

Some classes get special mounts that no other classes can have. Most of these mounts can be purchased from your class trainer, although the two Death Knight mounts and the Argent Charger are exceptions.

Click on a mount to learn more about it.

Death Knight

Level 55

Level 60

Demon Hunter

Level 100


Level 20

(Draenei) (Tauren) (Dwarf / Human) (Blood Elf)

Level 40

(Dwarf / Human) (Blood Elf) (Draenei) (Tauren)


Level 20

Level 40


Druids do not receive class mounts, but they can purchase flight forms that provide the same functionality as a flying mount.